Business Woman

Events

Monthly breakfast meetings are open to all active and affiliate members free of charge. Members are encouraged to invite guests that may benefit from an introduction to the Southeastern Private Equity Community. The price for guests is $35, which can be paid in advance or at the door. To suggest a speaker or a topic for a future meeting, please contact Lori Bibb at lbibb@mmmlaw.com.

2017

SCF – Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 13 2017, 7-10pm

Cherokee Town & Country Club
155 West Paces Ferry Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30305

click here to register

Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 11:30am-1:30pm

Maggiano's - Buckhead

Topic:  Helping Deals be Successful - the Business of Professional Sports

Speaker:  Rich McKay, Falcons President & CEO

Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Maggiano's - Buckhead

Topic:  Annual Economic Update

Speaker:  Dain Reeves, Lord Abbett

Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Maggiano's - Buckhead

Topic:  CIO Panel with Michael Price, moderator

Speakers:  Bob Pelligrino, CIO, UPS

Adrian Cronje, CIO, Balentine

Stephanie Lang, CIO, Homrich Berg

Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Maggiano's - Buckhead

Topic:

Speaker: 

Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Maggiano's - Buckhead

Topic:

Speaker: 

Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Maggiano's - Buckhead

Topic:

Speaker: 

Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Maggiano's - Buckhead

Topic:

Speaker: 

Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 11:30am - 1:30pm

Maggiano's - Buckhead

Topic:

Speaker: 

SCF – Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 7pm - 10pm

Cherokee Town & Country Club
155 West Paces Ferry Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30305